Congratulations to the New Class Officers 2018/2019

“The purpose of life is not to be happy. It is to be useful, to be honorable, to be compassionate, to have it make some difference that you have lived and lived well.” 
― Ralph Waldo Emerson

We wish the very best to the following students who have been selected to serve the student body on Student Council:


President: Amiyah Little

Vice President: Szofia Miller

Secretary: Meghan Tarnaski

Treasurer: Cassidy Twentier


President: Amelia Hogue

Vice President: Cailin Lyons

Secretary: Emily Miller

Treasurer: Adam Georgia

Historian: Liz Edinger


President: Josephine Beiter

Vice President: Ashley Reich

Secretary: Sierra Knight

Treasurer: Heather Burns