The Lawrence County Career & Technical Center Safety Crisis Committee meeting dates for the calendar year 2019 TBD.  Safety Crisis Committee Meetings will take place every third Thursday of the month from 1:30 P.M. to 3:00 P.M.

Safety Crisis Committee

Maryann Cwynar

Leonard Rich

Michael Milanovich

Kirby Kegel

Vince Pavia

Pete Montini

George Dudich

PJ Shaffer

Morgan Lynch

Janine Mangino

Resource Officer

Mary Kosek

John Goebel


TBD for 2018-2019 School Year