The Pennsylvania state assessment system is composed of assessments and the reporting associated with the results of those assessments.  The assessment system includes the Pennsylvania System of School Assessment (PSSA), the Pennsylvania Alternate System of Assessment (PASA), the Pennsylvania Accountability System (PAS), the Pennsylvania Value-Added Assessment System (PVAAS), the Keystone Exams (end-of-course), Classroom Diagnostic Tools (CDT) and the National Assessment of Educational Progress (NAEP).  

LCCTC Website Pictures(28).jpg

ACT Testing


LCCTC Website Pictures(29).jpg

SAT Testing


LCCTC Website Pictures(30).jpg

PASA Testing


LCCTC Website Pictures(31).jpg

PA Assessment System