welcome_to_lcctc_teacher_aides.png

 

Ms. Rose Cook

Instructional Aide

rcook@lvct.tec.pa.us

Ms. Donna Houk

Instructional Aide

dhouk@lcvt.tec.pa.us

Ms. Billie Jo Marino

Instructional Aide

bjmarino@lcvt.tec.pa.us

Ms. Maria Haynes

Instructional Aide

mhaynes@lcvt.tec.pa.us

Mrs. Mary Karavias

Building Substitute

mkaravias@lcvt.tec.pa.us

Ms. Lenore Sumner

Instructional Aide

lsumner@lcvt.tec.pa.us